Quotes of the Day

Yesterday was a brunch day. This generally means that its a drunken mess, with too much amazing food, but there is always a couple of amusing anecdotes that come out of it.

Yesterday however had a couple of absolute clangers! You may have to know me to appreciate two of them though!

The top three are:

They are called Genievians, right? Or is it Genevites? You know… Those people from Geneva.

You look like a cyclist. Can I feel your quads. You can feel mine if you like. I cycle too.

I saw your face from across the room and though that I wanted to kiss you forever.

So, needless to say, my face is aching from laughter. Much more pleasant than the aching in my feet from wearing heels all day!!

Leave a Reply

