Photographer Extraordinaire

I don’t think the title of this post does the photographer in question, any justice at all.

I would like to introduce you all to my amazingly talented friend, Sash DC and his phenomenal photography skills.

I think it’s always hard to be unbiased about your friends’ work, so a true test of this is when I showed the Managing Partner of the international law firm I work for…

We have recently had a massive office face lift, and we needed some form of artwork for our meeting rooms. On the off chance that we would look into photography, I put Sash DC forward. His work was loved across the board. As I type, we are having 4 of his photos put up in our meeting rooms. Also, I believe that he will now be in discussions to provide further works for us in the future.

So… I think this rather proves that he is good!

If you would like to see any of his work, please check out the following ways to do so:

Portfolio: https://www.flickr.com/photos/sashdc
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SashDCphotography

If you would like to contact him in view to purchase one of his photographs:

Email: saharshdc@gmail.com
TEL: +971 (0) 50 456 6907

And, as a final point, I would like to brag about the absolutely stunning piece of his work that I have purchased! Look…..

photo

(I would like to point out that I purposely have shared this ‘wonky’ and of a poorer quality so that no one can copy it! It’s mine!!!)

2 thoughts on “Photographer Extraordinaire

  1. Pingback: You’re welcome, ladies!! | Blonde On The Move's Blog

Leave a Reply

