The Burj Club 

Back in September, I started writing this post but got all distracted and never posted!  When I say write, I mean that I put the photos on here and captioned them.

Nearly 3 months on and I still think this was a really lovely pool day but a little too urban for me.  When it does get busier, it will be not as nice.

But for now, have some photos:

Impressive view!

Great way to welcome people!

The pool overlooking Downtown.

Overlooking the fountains

Light, crisp and fresh cesar salad

Gross, oily edamame. Not recommended.

Sliders that were so good you wished there were more!

Possibly the best non-pork club sandwich, ever!

Is there ever any bad with cheesecake!?

Leave a Reply

